Holiday Schedule

The Township Building will be closed on the following dates in 2018:
 
Monday, January 1  New Year's Day
 Monday, January 15  Martin Luther King Day
 Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
 Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
 Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
 Monday, September 3 Labor Day
 Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
 Monday, November 12 Veterans Day
 Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
 Friday, November 23 Black Friday
 Monday, December 24 Christmas Eve
 Tuesday, December 25  Christmas Day