Holiday Schedule

The Township Building will be closed on the following dates in 2017:
 
Monday, January 2  New Year's Day
 Monday, January 16  Martin Luther King Day
 Monday, February 20 Presidents' Day
 Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
 Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
 Monday, September 4 Labor Day
 Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
 Friday, November 10 Veterans Day
 Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
 Friday, November 24 Black Friday
 Monday, December 25 Christmas Holiday